colosseum_edited_edited.jpg

Sponsors

The GJCL Committee

Per the amendment ratified at Fall Forum 2012, we now have a committee of elected sponsors consisting of the following positions: State Chair, Academics Chair, Creative Arts Chair, Certamen Chair, Graphic Arts Chair, Olympika Chair, Constitutional Advisor, Programs Chair, Publications Chair, Technology Chair, Public Relations Chair, Middle School Chair, and Convention Chair. A description of each position and its duties can be found in the bylaws

Administrative Chairs

State Chair - Rachel Ash

Contact: deabelli@gmail.com

 

Public Relations Chair - Lisa Piacesi

Contact: piacesilm@fultonschools.org

 

Publications Chair - Eric Adams

Contact: adams.eric@newton.k12.ga.us

 

Communications Chair - Dillon Diamond

Contact: diamondd@fultonschools.org

 

Constitutional Advisor - Andrew Paczkowski

Contact: apaczkowski@oconeeschools.org

 

Records Chair - Maura Burke

Contact: mburke@csdecatur.net

 

Treasurer - Allison Smock

Contact: alisonMsmock@gmail.com

Contest Chairs

Academics Chair - Alex Marsh

Contact: MarshAJ@fultonschools.org

Awards Chair - Laura Briscoe

Contact: lauraanne.briscoe@gmail.com

 

Creative Arts Chair - Courtney Pickens

Contact: cpickens@gwa.com

 

Certamen Chair - Elizabeth Davidson

Contact: elizabeth.davidson@gmail.com

 

Graphic Arts Chair - John Rhilinger

Contact: magister.rhilinger@gmail.com

 

Middle School Chair - (Open)

Contact: TBD

Olympika Chair - David Wilson

Contact: big.dave.scl@gmail.com

Programs Chair - Kellie Jo Baglio

Contact: Kelliejo230@gmail.com

 

Convention Chair - Liz Bouis

Contact: lizbouis@gmail.com

Convention Chair-In-Training - Melissa Greer

Contact: greer.melissa@newton.k12.ga.us