top of page
colosseum_edited.jpg

Sponsors

The GJCL Committee

 

Per the amendment ratified at Fall Forum 2012, we now have a committee of elected sponsors consisting of the following positions: State Chair, Academics Chair, Creative Arts Chair, Certamen Chair, Graphic Arts Chair, Olympika Chair, Constitutional Advisor, Programs Chair, Publications Chair, Technology Chair, Public Relations Chair, Middle School Chair, and Convention Chair. A description of each position and its duties can be found in the bylaws

Administrative Chairs

State Chair - Rachel Ash

Contact: deabelli@gmail.com

 

Public Relations Chair - Amber Stallings

Contact: amber.stallings@gcpsk12.org

 

Publications Chair - Eric Adams

Contact: adams.eric@newton.k12.ga.us

 

Communications Chair - Dillon Diamond

Contact: diamondd@fultonschools.org

 

Constitutional Advisor - Andrew Paczkowski

Contact: apaczkowski@oconeeschools.org

 

Records Chair - Alan Butrum

Contact: butrum.alan@newton.k12.ga.us

Treasurer - Allison Smock

Contact: alisonMsmock@gmail.com

Contest Chairs

Academics Chair - Alex Marsh

Contact: MarshAJ@fultonschools.org

Awards Chair - Garret Yeats

Contact: magister.yeatsfg@gmail.com

 

Creative Arts Chair - Courtney Pickens

Contact: cpickens@gwa.com

 

Certamen Chair - Liz Davidson

Contact: elizabeth.davidson@gmail.com

Certamen Chair - Alan Farnsworth

Contact: alan.farnsworth@cobbk12.org

 

Graphic Arts Chair - John Rhilinger

Contact: magister.rhilinger@gmail.com

 

Middle School Chair - Lisa Piacesi

Contact: piacesilm@fultonschools.org

Middle School Chair - Amy Venn

Contact: venna@fultonschools.org

Olympika Chair - Jeff Davis

Contact: davisj123@fultonschools.org

Programs Chair - Kellie Jo Baglio

Contact: kelliejo230@gmail.com

 

Convention Chair - Melissa Greer

Contact: greer.melissa@newton.k12.ga.us

Convention Advisor - Andrew Paczkowski

Contact: apaczkowski@oconeeschools.org

SCL Officers

President - Angela Rhilinger

Contact: rhilinger.angela@gmail.com

Vice President - Joey Lund (UGA)

Contact: joey.lund177@gmail.com

Secretary - Erin Mulkey (UGA)

Contact: erin.mulkey@uga.edu

bottom of page