National Convention

National Convention Information

Click here to visit the National Convention Fax.

To register and find more information about this year's national convention, visit this website

Previous National Convention Sites

2014: Emory University, Atlanta, GA


2015: Trinity University, San Antonio, TX


2016: Indiana University, Bloomington, IN


2017: Troy University, Troy, AL

2018: Miami University, Oxford, OH

2019: North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

2020: Zoom University, USA

2021: Zoom University, USA

2022: University of Louisiana, Lafayette, LA